Summary:

A user edits a Workflow in CRM, saves the changes and then activates the workflow.
The user then clicks the main menu option:

Description 

Symptoms:

The user then clicks the Administration option on the same menu and the following is displayed:

Description 

Cause:

This page has remained locked for editing but this should not be the case as the same user has tried to access the page.

Status:

This issue has been escalated to our development team and will be resloved in a future release of Sage CRM.