Auto Logout function is not working
If Auto Logout is activated in the user configuration menu, when the user closes the browser and tries to log in again, they will see the following screen:
They should be automatically logged out when they close the browser
This is working by design as a closing browser event is the same as reloading a page or navigating to another by a link.
So there is no way to logout user when closing the browser.