Summary:

A users deletes a customer in CRM that was previously synced with X3, but the next time CRM is synced with X3 the customer record is recreated in CRM.


Resolution:

This is woring as expected, deletions are not synced between X3 and CRM.
The user must delete the record in both in X3 and CRM.