Create a Note for a person in CRM then synchronise CRM with the Sales Lite App.
The Note synchronises across with the person record to the iPhone.
Delete the note in CRM and sync the iPhone again.
The Note remains on the iPhone even though it is deleted in CRM.
This also seems to be affecting Tasks, Appointments and Opportunites.
This issue is currently with development and will be fixed in future release of Sage CRM.