Browse By Tags

  • Wiki Page: 632-17998 - Customer record deleted in CRM is recreated

    Summary: A users deletes a customer in CRM that was previously synced with X3, but the next time CRM is synced with X3 the customer record is recreated in CRM. Resolution: This is woring as expected, deletions are not synced between X3 and CRM. The user must delete the record in both in X3 and CRM.